top of page

Tigers girls softball awards

by Coach Jeff Myers

2023 awards earned by the Browerville/Eagle Valley Tiger softball team:

Academic Team - Gold Award (cumulative GPA of 3.75 or higher)

Academic All-State: Grace Lorentz, SR

Prairie Conference Honorable Mention: Grace Lorentz, SR; Abby Wolbeck, JR; Rhianna Buhl, JR

Prairie All-Conference: Lauren Schnettler, JR; Abby Marxer, JR; Chloe Lorentz; SO

Prairie Conference Co-MVP: Anna Myers, JR

All-Section 6A: Grace Lorentz, SR; Lauren Schnettler, JR; Anna Myers, JR

All-State 1st-Team (Catcher): Anna Myers, JR

Great job, ladies!


bottom of page