top of page

Bears Boys Cross Country earns Excellence Award

by Coach Alan Hanson

The Bertha-Hewitt Boys Cross Country team earned the Gold Level Academic Excellence Award.

To receive this award, the team has to have a Grade Point Average over 3.75.

This award is sponsored by the Minnesota State High School Coaches Association.

Members of the team are Isaac Blashack, Aden Rach, Titus Eckel, Preston Miller, Zane Guderjahn, Zach Baumgartner and Brady Rach. . .



bottom of page