top of page

Lady Tigers wrap up season with awards

by Karin L. Nauber

The Browerville-Eagle Valley Volleyball Team had an impressive season. They earned several awards as well as being the Prairie Conference Champions!


• Gold Team Academic Award

• Academic All-State—Lily Puck and Leona May

• Prairie Conference All-Academic—Leona May, Lily Puck, Mackenzie Uhlenkamp, Lauren Schnettler and Anna Myers

• Prairie Conference Most Outstanding Player—Tyra Myers

• Prairie All-Conference—Lauren Schnettler, Madeline Irsfeld and Leona May

• Prairie All-Conference Honorable Mention—Grace Lorentz and Anna Myers

• Coaches Most Improved Award—Liz Blom



bottom of page